Posted on

I know …

my blog description says “fashion; first and foremost” however, I’ve been SO focused on my Fantasy Football team (Blonde Ambition) that fashion will have to take a backseat.

Unfortunately things are not looking good for my QB Tony Romo:
“While a CT scan revealed only one fracture to Tony Romo’s ribs, the Cowboys’ quarterback has been diagnosed with a punctured lung, according to sources.”

Lets hope Sammy B can pull off a victory over the stinky NY Gaints

About FashionFootballFascinating

I love alliterations. Fashion, first and foremost. Football, tis the season. Fascinating, oh my!

Leave a Reply

